top of page
  • Writer's pictureFaerie Raine

South Coast Aerial Tournament (Sun 5th May 2024)

After my success in the SCA Online Tournament (placing 2nd in Advanced Hoop and 1st in Intermediate Open on the moon lyra) I have decided to enter their in-person competition for the first time this year - in both categories! This will mark my first time competing on the moon lyra at a live event. The event is at Mayfield School in Portsmouth - a little closer to home! I'll be bringing my new hoop routine to the advanced hoop category, and a brand new routine on the moon hoop for the intermediate open category, which I have big plans for (including 2 costumes I'm making, and some home-recorded backing vocals for the music I'm using!). Unfortunately it clashes with MAAC this year, but if you're not there it'd be great to see you here!



bottom of page